Cover Reveal ~ ‘The 27 Club’ by Kim Karr.

FINAL7

The 27 Club by Kim Karr
A Standalone Novel
RELEASE DATE: March 3, 2015

the 27 club cover

۞

SYNOPSIS

the 27 club

goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47

۞

FINAL6

Pre-order The 27 Club

~ Amazon UK ~ Amazon US ~ B&N ~ iTunes ~

۞

 fINAL12345

The 27 Club from kim karr on Vimeo.

~ Vimeo ~

۞

FINAL3

kim karr bio

Kim Karr

I live in Florida with my husband and four kids. I’ve always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, I wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. I went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise my family. I currently work part-time with my husband and full-time embracing one of my biggest passions—writing.

 ۞

FINAL8

 ~ Website ~ Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Goodreads ~

۞

trsor

۞

Leave a Reply

