NaNoWriMo Project 2012!

After a busy month of editing and rewriting my NaNoWriMo 2012 project, I finally have something to show for all those hard nights writing away! Although I didn’t manage to edit my entire novel, finding myself more exhausted after finishing University than I expected, I am still proud with the final product, which I am now editing in full.

It is always exciting to hold a paperback copy of your book, whether it is a published book or just for self. So I’m going to take a moment to show off mine 🙂

popp

Poppy Field: Innocence (Poppy Field #1)

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Project 2012!

  1. Ahmad says:

    Fantastic Sorcha !
    Its so great knowing this…when ….desperately waiting…

Leave a Reply

